Mirror Queen - Inviolate - CD/LP

June 2022 brings the fourth Mirror Queen album Inviolate, with original members Kenny Kreisor (vocals/guitar) and Jeremy O'Brien (drums) being joined by James Corallo on bass and most recently, Morgan McDaniel on second guitar. Together they transcend the sameness of much of today's stoner scene, blasting the audience with buzzing volume and adding hooks to timeless riffs. Influenced by such legends as Hawkwind, Deep Purple, UFO and Blue Öyster Cult, as well as the harder sides of Motorpsycho and Swervedriver, Mirror Queen aspire towards psychedelic hard rock of the highest order.

Stream the title track here: