Earthless - From The Ages

Now available on orange vinyl!

The Mighty EARTHLESS has returned!!!

Today, award-winning San Diego power rock band EARTHLESS releases its brand new album From the Ages!  The first new studio album from the globally celebrated trio since the release of 2007's critically acclaimed Rhythms from a Cosmic Sky, the LP was recorded in San Francisco with producer Phil Manley (Trans Am, The Fucking Champs).  An hour-long double LP, From the Ages will see an October 8 release date via Tee Pee.

** SPIN Magazine gives music fans a listen to the entire From the Ages album, streaming the record in FULL at and calling the new record "an hour-long slab of sky-scraping, ground-shaking, air-thickening badassery."  The full album preview includes the never-before-heard 30 minute (!!) title track. Hear ALL of EARTHLESSFrom the Ages via SPIN at this location!

** Pitchfork rolled out a new EARTHLESS jam, premiering the stunning 14-minute new song "Uluru Rock".  Check out EARTHLESS' "Uluru Rock" now at THIS location!

** Stereogum unleashed the brand new, near 15 minute long EARTHLESS song "Violence of the Red Sea", calling the band's sound "an absolutely apocalyptic brand of instrumental stoner-psychedelic-doom that relies on each player basically being a total powerhouse carrying an equal (and very heavy) load."  ROCK EARTHLESS' stunning "Violence of the Red Sea" right now at THIS location!

** NOISEY premiered the new EARTHLESS track "Equus October", calling the band's sound "sonic sculptures as powerful as Heisenberg meth."  The song premiere also includes an in-depth interview with drummer Mario Rubalcaba, who talks in detail about the band, recently dubbed "expert practitioners of an outdated art" by the New York Times.  Don't delay, head over to NOISEY and crank EARTHLESS "Equus October" now at THIS location!

"We feel this is some of the strongest material that we have ever created and we cannot wait to get out there and share it with everyone in a live setting," said the band when asked for comment.  From the Ages' sprawling, epic cover art was created by renowned rock music poster artist Alan Forbes (Queens of the Stone Age, SWANS, Black Crowes) while the record's surreal inner design was brought to life by the band's own Mike Eginton

Track listing:
     1.) Violence of the Red Sea (14:44)
     2.) Uluru Rock (14:08)
     3.) Equus October (5:42)
     4.) From the Ages (30:55)

EARTHLESS (L to R: Mike Eginton, Mario  Rubalcaba, Isaiah Mitchell)
(photo: Camilla Saufley)